Pengurusan Utama

Dr. Rashidi Abbas
Dr. Rashidi AbbasPengarah DS52rashidi@ump.edu.my
View profile

Ketua Unit

Md Abdu Sahak
Md Abdu SahakPegawai Hal Ehwal Islam S41abdu@ump.edu.my
View profile
Amira Abdullah
Amira AbdullahPegawai Hal Ehwal Islam S41amiraabdullah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Sallehudin Md Derus
Muhammad Sallehudin Md DerusPegawai Hal Ehwal Islam S41sallehudin@ump.edu.my
View profile

Staf

Mohamad Hasnur Abdul Hamid
Mohamad Hasnur Abdul HamidPenolong Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam S29mhasnur@ump.edu.my
View profile
Fatimahnor Besar
Fatimahnor BesarPenolong Pegawai Tadbir N29fatimahnor@ump.edu.my
View profile
Amidi Osman
Amidi OsmanPembantu Hal Ehwal Islam Kanan S22amidi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Farid Mohd Idris
Muhammad Farid Mohd IdrisPembantu Hal Ehwal Islam S19farididris@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku Yakub
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku YakubPembantu Hal Ehwal Islam S19kmaminuddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Badaruddin Hamzah
Badaruddin HamzahPembantu Tadbir N19bdaruddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Nurul Fatihah Abdul Rahman
Nurul Fatihah Abdul RahmanPembantu Hal Ehwal Islam S19nurulf@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohammad Faizal Baharuddin
Mohammad Faizal BaharuddinPembantu Operasi N11faizalb@ump.edu.my
View profile
Shahrul Nizam Md Ahir
Shahrul Nizam Md AhirPembantu Hal Ehwal Islam S19shahruln@ump.edu.my
View profile
Cik Azizah Rani
Cik Azizah RaniPembantu Eksekutif Pentadbiran N19I@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohamad Nabil Haikal Abdah
Mohamad Nabil Haikal AbdahPembantu Eksekutif Pentadbiran N19Inurulf@ump.edu.my
View profile