Pengurusan Utama

Dr. Rashidi Abbas
Dr. Rashidi AbbasPengarah DS52rashidi@ump.edu.my
View profile

Ketua Unit

Md Abdu Sahak
Md Abdu SahakKetua Unit Pembangunan Insanabdu@ump.edu.my
View profile
Amira Abdullah
Amira AbdullahKetua Unit Pentadbiranamiraabdullah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Sallehudin Md Derus
Muhammad Sallehudin Md DerusKetua Unit Pengurusan Masjidsallehudin@ump.edu.my
View profile

Kluster

Mohamad Hasnur Abdul Hamid
Mohamad Hasnur Abdul HamidUnit Portalmhasnur@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Farid Mohd Idris
Muhammad Farid Mohd IdrisUnit Fasilitifarididris@ump.edu.my
View profile
Badaruddin Hamzah
Badaruddin HamzahUnit Kewanganbdaruddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku Yakub
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku YakubUnit Skuad Pengurusan Jenazahkmaminuddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Fatimahnor Besar
Fatimahnor BesarSekretariat Mesyuaratfatimahnor@ump.edu.my
View profile