Top Management

Dr. Rashidi Abbas
Dr. Rashidi AbbasDirector DS52rashidi@ump.edu.my
View profile

Head of Division

Md Abdu Sahak
Md Abdu SahakHead of Human Developmentabdu@ump.edu.my
View profile
Amira Abdullah
Amira Abdullah Head of Administrativeamiraabdullah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Sallehudin Md Derus
Muhammad Sallehudin Md Derus Head of Mosque Managementsallehudin@ump.edu.my
View profile

Cluster

Mohamad Hasnur Abdul Hamid
Mohamad Hasnur Abdul Hamid Portal Unitmhasnur@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Farid Mohd Idris
Muhammad Farid Mohd IdrisFacility Unitfarididris@ump.edu.my
View profile
Badaruddin Hamzah
Badaruddin Hamzah Finance Unitbdaruddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku Yakub
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku YakubCorpse Management Squad Unitkmaminuddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Fatimahnor Besar
Fatimahnor Besar Meeting Committeefatimahnor@ump.edu.my
View profile