Top Management

Dr. Rashidi Abbas
Dr. Rashidi AbbasDirector DS52rashidi@ump.edu.my
View profile

Head of Division

Md Abdu Sahak
Md Abdu SahakOfficer S41abdu@ump.edu.my
View profile
Amira Abdullah
Amira AbdullahOfficer S41amiraabdullah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Sallehudin Md Derus
Muhammad Sallehudin Md DerusOfficer S41sallehudin@ump.edu.my
View profile

Staff

Mohamad Hasnur Abdul Hamid
Mohamad Hasnur Abdul HamidAssistant Officer S29mhasnur@ump.edu.my
View profile
Fatimahnor Besar
Fatimahnor BesarAssistant Officer N29fatimahnor@ump.edu.my
View profile
Amidi Osman
Amidi OsmanSenior Assistant Islamic Affair S22amidi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhammad Farid Mohd Idris
Muhammad Farid Mohd IdrisAssistant Islamic Affair S19farididris@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku Yakub
Ku Mohammad Aminuddin Baki Ku YakubAssistant Islamic Affair S19kmaminuddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Badaruddin Hamzah
Badaruddin HamzahAssistant Admin N19bdaruddin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Nurul Fatihah Abdul Rahman
Nurul Fatihah Abdul RahmanAssistant Islamic Affair S19nurulf@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohammad Faizal Baharuddin
Mohammad Faizal BaharuddinOperational Assistant N11faizalb@ump.edu.my
View profile
Shahrul Nizam Md Ahir
Shahrul Nizam Md AhirAssistant Islamic Affair S19shahruln@ump.edu.my
View profile
Cik Azizah Rani
Cik Azizah RaniAssistant Executive N19I@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohamad Nabil Haikal Abdah
Mohamad Nabil Haikal AbdahAssistant Executive N19Inurulf@ump.edu.my
View profile